Jeep linking up the old YJ...Need help

So, I am beginning the plans to link and coil over my 92 YJ. I have already sprung it over, put high pinion 60’s on it and put body armor on it. I am wanting a smoother ride. By no means am I trying to make the ultimate rock crawler, I want a jeep that doesn’t break when you play hard and drives nice between trails and on the freeway when I want to drive it out to hunting spots. That being said, I want suggestions and tips on what way to go.
I am looking at a trail gear 3 link up front and a 4 link “A” link kit from chassis unlimited. With the suspension in the rear I was thinking I’d need a gas tank like the EXT tank from genright. I was going back and forth between coilover or not…. Still not sure what to do, was thinking some fox 2.0 coilovers with remote reservoirs. And a antirock sway bar somewhere on this too. I have begun working overtime, to begin to get the money I need to do this, I am a broke firefighter so it will take a while. But I like to do things right the first time so, I’d like some advice and info from you guys that have done this before or built rigs with these parts. I want to make sure if I’m working this much extra for this, I am doing this right.
IMG_3609.jpg

i have figure $900 for the front 3 link, $1000 for the rear four link, $960 for the gas tank,$275 per coilover, and $450 for the antisway....what else should i be figuring in?

Anchor_Mtn

Work Less, Travel More
Vendor
$275 per coilover sounds like you are looking at the Fox 2.0 with the 5/8" shaft. Dont use them. Spend a few bucks more and get the Fox 2.0 with the 7/8" Shaft and no remote reservoir.... you dont need it.

MikeGyver

UtahWeld.com
By no means am I trying to make the ultimate rock crawler, I want a jeep that doesn’t break when you play hard and drives nice between trails and on the freeway when I want to drive it out to hunting spots.

lol. spring it under then. It'll climb way better too :)