• Side-Jobs Forum Rules:
    • No requests related to 4x4, offroad, or any services already provided by vendors who support RME and make this site possible. If you are seeking these types of services, please post in a General 4x4 or another approriate forum.
    • No requests related to morally questionable or illegal activities
    • Any requests here may be removed at any time at the discretion of the moderators

Vinyl Decals!!!

Tim500x2000

1991 Tota X-cab
Bought a new toy so now i'm playing with making custom vinyl decals. PM me if you're looking for custom stickers for your car, boat, home, atv's or anything else you might want a sticker for. My dimensions one way are 24"and can go as long as needed. If you have something in mind send me the image, size and color and i'll give you a price and let you know if my setup will let it be done.

I'm by no means a professional, using professional equipment or charging professional prices so hopefully thats understood This just occupies some time and adds a buck or 2 to the empty coffee can of wheeling/broken parts money. Besides i'm hoping nobody here would pay big bucks for a sticker that's gonna get chewed up on the trails anyway. Here are a few examples of some I've done already.

Isuzu amigo 1.jpgIsuzu amigo 2.jpgfatboy.jpgsuperneck.jpgmopar1.jpg

Last edited:

I Lean

Mbryson's hairdresser
Vendor
What type of file do you need your software to generate? You might try Inkscape, it's free and fairly powerful for that stuff.

Herzog

somewhat damaged
Admin
Speaking of which, does anyone have "normalish" size RME stickers for sale?

Also I want these cut out in some stainless steel for 84 4runners mud flaps :D

We are working a new run. The last run of stickers had the larger web address (rockymountainextreme.com).
Hang tight!

Tim500x2000

1991 Tota X-cab
Can you do two colors?

Can only do single color at the moment. Still working on the sizing to be able to do layers for two colors.